5 LEVELS
Up to 8 hours of workshop per level

1 « Puppy love »

You have never heard of WCS or just never tried? No problem, this intensive beginner level is what you need. You’ll learn the very first baby steps to be able to attend the parties at night. No doubt that you will fall in love with this dance!

 

2 « Bee’s Knees »

You have tasted WCS savors this year and fallen in love with this flavory dance. Its charm and fluidity have gotten to you and you already feel obsessed. You want to learn fast and get more comfortable in your first WCS festival. This level is made for you. 

3 « Sex on the beach »

You’ve been crazy about WCS for more than a year. You know all about its fragrance and flavor and now want to learn new techniques to live better experiences on the dancefloor. This level is where you want to be. 

4 « Passion Royale »

You’ve been obsessing over WCS for several years now and even want to go further by improving your technique and strengthen your basic skills while challenging yourself. This level is made for you. 

5 « Dirty Shirley Temple »

Your exhilaration for WCS has made you travel around the globe, and you have II already experienced the ecstatic joy of competition. You wish to master high-level dancing? Your first WSDC point is the sesame to this gate.

5 niveaux
jusqu'à 8h de workshop

1 « Puppy love »

Vous ne connaissez pas le West Coast Swing ou n’avez jamais simplement jamais tenté ? Aucun problème, cet intensif débutant vous est destiné. Vous y ferez vos premiers pas afin de profiter des soirées. Nul doute que vous craquerez pour cette danse merveilleusement enivrante.

 

2 « Bee’s Knees »

Vous avez goûté aux saveurs douces et sucrées du West Coast Swing cette année. La rondeur et la fluidité de cette danse fun vous envoûtent déjà et vous souhaitez évoluer rapidement afin d’être à l’aise dans vos premières soirées, ce niveau est fait pour vous.

 

3 « Sex on the beach »

Entre le WCS et vous, c’est une addiction passionnelle qui dure depuis plus d’un an. Vous maitrisez les arômes et les saveurs basiques et souhaitez à présent enrichir votre répertoire de passes afin de vivre des moments encore plus intenses en soirées.

 

4 « Passion Royale »

Vous nourrissez pour le WCS une solide addiction qui dure depuis quelques années déjà. Vous envisagez d’aller encore plus loin en affinant votre technique et en pérennisant vos acquis tout en vous dépassant. 

 

5 « Dirty Shirley Temple »

Votre ivresse pour le WCS vous a fait voyager autour du monde et vous avez déjà goûté aux joies de la compétition. Votre premier point enregistré au WSDC est le sésame qui vous ouvre les portes de ce niveau riche en émotions et expérience.